Event Type: Live Music

Shawn Lacy

Thursday, Aug 10

Madd Hoss Jackson

Thursday, Aug 10

Chicago Honey Bear Dancers

Thursday, Aug 10 - Sunday, Aug 20

Vocal Trash

Thursday, Aug 10 - Monday, Aug 14

Marshall Municipal Band

Thursday, Aug 10

Members Only

Friday, Aug 11 - Saturday, Aug 12

Full Moon Band

Sunday, Aug 13 - Monday, Aug 14

Steve Gryb, The Pied Piper of Percussion

Monday, Aug 14 - Sunday, Aug 20

Kristen Kelly

Tuesday, Aug 15

Soul Root Band

Tuesday, Aug 15

Hotel California

Tuesday, Aug 15 - Saturday, Aug 19

The Nace Brothers

Wednesday, Aug 16

Show-Me Bluegrass Festival

Wednesday, Aug 16

2017 Missouri State Fair Idol Contest Semi Final Rounds

Thursday, Aug 17 - Saturday, Aug 19

Queens Blvd

Thursday, Aug 17

Walker County

Thursday, Aug 17

Nick Alligood

Friday, Aug 18

Dirt Road Addiction

Friday, Aug 18 - Saturday, Aug 19

Alaska & Madi

Saturday, Aug 19

Oxline Road

Sunday, Aug 20