World Renowned Budweiser Clydesdales

Share

Thursday, Aug 8 - Sunday, Aug 18, at the Grounds

Aug 8-18, stop by their booth east of the Mathewson Exhibition Center

The world famous Budweiser Clydesdales will be on display at the Clydesdale tent east of the Mathewson Center, Aug 8-18. The eight-horse hitch will be harnessed and hitched to the famous red beer wagon one hour previous to each scheduled parade. On Friday, Aug. 16, and Saturday, Aug. 17, the “Gentle Giants” will open the popular Draft Horse show in the Exhibition Center at 6 p.m.

Learn more about the history of the Clydesdales from our friends at Budweiser and Warm Springs Ranch.

Parade Schedule
Thursday, Aug 8 – 6 pm: Opening Day Parade
Friday, Aug 9 – 5:30: Parade the grounds
Saturday, Aug 10 – 5 pm: Parade the grounds
Sunday, Aug 11 – 5 pm: Parade the grounds
Monday, Aug 12 – No parade, rest day (visit them East of the Mathewson Exhibition Center)
Tuesday, Aug 13 – No parade, rest day (visit them East of the Mathewson Exhibition Center)
Wednesday, Aug 14 – 5:30 pm: Parade the grounds
Thursday, Aug 15 – 5:30 pm: Parade the grounds
Friday, Aug 16 – 6 pm: Open the Draft Horse Show in the Mathewson
Saturday, Aug 17 – 6 pm: Open the Draft Horse Show in the Mathewson
Sunday, Aug 18 – 2 pm: Parade the Fairgrounds