Pepsi Grandstand

Share

* Concert and event tickets do not include Fair admission. To view admission specials visit the Gate Admission Specials page.

Pepsi Grandstand Venue Map available here.

LOTS OF AWESOME ACTIVITIES ARE BEING PLANNED FOR THE FAIR! CHECK BACK OFTEN FOR UPDATED INFORMATION!

To Be Announced

Thursday, Aug 9

To Be Announced

Friday, Aug 10

To Be Announced

Saturday, Aug 11

To Be Announced

Sunday, Aug 12

To Be Announced

Monday, Aug 13

To Be Announced

Tuesday, Aug 14

To Be Announced

Wednesday, Aug 15

To Be Announced

Thursday, Aug 16

To Be Announced

Friday, Aug 17

To Be Announced

Saturday, Aug 18

To Be Announced

Sunday, Aug 19