Missouri Lottery Daily Giveaways

Share

Thursday, Aug 8 - Sunday, Aug 18, at the MO-Ag Theatre

Sponsored By

  • MO Lottery
Aug 8-18, 9:30 - 5 pm

Thursday, Aug 8 – Sunday, Aug 18 – Enter any Missouri Lottery ticket-purchased at the Fair into a 2nd chance drawing to win the “Rock’n New Year’s Eve with Ryan Seacrest” promotion; an all-expense paid trip to New Year’s eve in NYC

Thursday, August 8– Buy $10 worth of Missouri Lottery Tickets (draw games and/or scratchers) and receive a FREE “limited edition” Missouri Lottery/ Pac-Man Tote Bag!  $10 must be made in one transaction in order to qualify.

Friday, August 9– Buy $4 in “ Powerball” ticket and receive a FREE $2 “Lotto EZ Match” ticket.

Saturday, August 10– Buy $10 worth of Missouri Lottery Tickets; receive a FREE ‘limited edition’ Missouri Lottery T-Shirt. Collect all four!

Sunday, August 11– Buy $10 worth of Missouri Lottery Tickets; receive a FREE ‘limited edition’ Missouri Lottery T-Shirt. Collect all four!

Thursday, August 15– EARLY BIRD SPECIAL!! Come by between 9:30 am and Noon, purchase $10 in Missouri Lottery Tickets and receive a FREE Missouri Lottery/ Pac-Man Tumble Cup.

Friday, August 16– Buy $4 in “Mega Millions” ticket and receive a FREE $2 “Show-Me Cash EZ Match!

Saturday, August 17– Buy $10 worth of Missouri Lottery Tickets; receive a FREE ‘limited edition’ Missouri Lottery T-Shirt. Collect all four!

Sunday, August 18– Buy $10 worth of Missouri Lottery Tickets; receive a FREE ‘limited edition’ Missouri Lottery T-Shirt. Collect all four!

*All items available while supplies last