Event Type: Free Entertainment

Shawn Lacy

Thursday, Aug 10

Madd Hoss Jackson

Thursday, Aug 10

Flippenout's Extreme Trampoline Show

Thursday, Aug 10 - Sunday, Aug 20

Chicago Honey Bear Dancers

Thursday, Aug 10 - Sunday, Aug 20

Robocars

Thursday, Aug 10 - Sunday, Aug 20

Professor Farquar & Polecat Annie

Thursday, Aug 10 - Sunday, Aug 20

Spoon Man

Thursday, Aug 10 - Sunday, Aug 20

Family Fun Center

Thursday, Aug 10 - Sunday, Aug 20

Vocal Trash

Thursday, Aug 10 - Monday, Aug 14

Hedrick's Racing Pigs Show

Thursday, Aug 10 - Sunday, Aug 20

Hedrick's Educational Petting Zoo

Thursday, Aug 10 - Sunday, Aug 20

Terry DaVolt's Comedy Hypnosis Show

Thursday, Aug 10 - Saturday, Aug 19

Blacksmith Association of Missouri

Thursday, Aug 10 - Sunday, Aug 20

Marshall Municipal Band

Thursday, Aug 10

Members Only

Friday, Aug 11 - Saturday, Aug 12

Cowboy Mounted Shooting

Friday, Aug 11

Full Moon Band

Sunday, Aug 13 - Monday, Aug 14

Steve Gryb, The Pied Piper of Percussion

Monday, Aug 14 - Sunday, Aug 20
Free all ages

Kristen Kelly

Tuesday, Aug 15

Soul Root Band

Tuesday, Aug 15

Hotel California

Tuesday, Aug 15 - Saturday, Aug 19

ANTIQUE CLASSIC TRACTOR PULL

Wednesday, Aug 16
Free all ages
FREE all ages

The Nace Brothers

Wednesday, Aug 16

Show-Me Bluegrass Festival

Wednesday, Aug 16
FREE all ages

2017 Missouri State Fair Idol Contest Semi Final Rounds

Thursday, Aug 17 - Saturday, Aug 19

Queens Blvd

Thursday, Aug 17

Walker County

Thursday, Aug 17

Nick Alligood

Friday, Aug 18

Dirt Road Addiction

Friday, Aug 18 - Saturday, Aug 19

Alaska & Madi

Saturday, Aug 19

Oxline Road

Sunday, Aug 20