Association of Missouri Electric Cooperatives

Be sure to stop by the Missouri Electric Cooperatives’ Building and visit Rural Missouri magazine’s “People From Our Page” on the following days:

Thursday, Aug. 10

  • Sign artists Ashley & Clint Raetz

Friday, Aug. 11

  • Bird enthusiasts Steve & Ann Smith

Saturday, Aug. 12

  • Sandblasted stone sign specialists Randy and Lola McDonald

Sunday, Aug. 13

  • Abraham Lincoln presenter Mark Rehagen

Monday, Aug. 14

  • Master saddlemaker and leatherworker Mike Massey

Tuesday, Aug. 15

  • Steel flower artist Bill Brackett

Wednesday, Aug. 16 & Thursday, Aug. 17

  • Watercolorist Jim Peters

Friday, Aug. 18

  • Live-event painter Cindy Scott

Saturday, Aug. 19

  • Metal sculpture craftsman Jeff Pahlmann