Budweiser Stage

Share

LOTS OF AWESOME ACTIVITIES ARE BEING PLANNED FOR THE FAIR! CHECK BACK OFTEN FOR UPDATED INFORMATION!

The Nace Brothers

Thursday, Aug 9 - Friday, Aug 10
Two performances Aug 9-10; 2:00 pm & 6:00 pm

Madd Hoss Jackson

Thursday, Aug 9
One performance Aug 9, 9:00 pm-1:00 am

2018 Missouri State Fair Idol Preliminary Rounds

Thursday, Aug 9 - Sunday, Aug 12
4:00 pm

Members Only

Saturday, Aug 11
One performance Aug 11; 9:00 pm-1:00 am

Full Moon Band

Monday, Aug 13
Three performances Aug 13; 2:00 pm, 6:00 pm & 9:00 pm- 12:00 am

Presley & Taylor

Tuesday, Aug 14
Two performances Aug 14; 2:00 PM & 6:00 PM

Trixie Delight

Tuesday, Aug 14
One performance Aug 14; 9:00 pm-1:00 am

The Nace Brothers

Wednesday, Aug 15

Three performances Aug 15; 2:00 pm, 5:00 pm, & 9:00 pm-1:00 am

2018 Missouri State Fair Idol Competition Semi Final Rounds

Thursday, Aug 16 - Saturday, Aug 18
4:00 pm

Platinum Rock Legends

Thursday, Aug 16
One performance Aug 16; 9:00 pm-1:00 am

Wildfire

Thursday, Aug 16
Two performance Aug 16; 2:00 pm & 6:00 pm

Dirt Road Addiction

Friday, Aug 17 - Saturday, Aug 18
One performance Aug 17-18; 9:00 pm-1:00 am

Hillbilly Rockstarz

Saturday, Aug 18
Two performances Aug 18, 2:00 pm & 6:00 pm

Hillbilly Rockstarz are Chicago’s very own country super group, specializing in covering the latest hits in country music, along with many of your classic favorites.

Go check out Hillbilly Rockstarz Facebook page here.

Full Moon Band

Sunday, Aug 19
One performance Aug 19, 4:00 pm