Fine Arts Building

The Fine Arts Building will feature award-winning exhibits including Missouri 50 & Missouri Junior 50, as well as the following Artist-In-Residence daily.

Thursday, Aug. 10 & Friday, Aug. 11

  • Matt Rahner

Saturday, Aug. 12 & Sunday, Aug. 13

  • Matt Rahner
  • Amy Potts

Monday, Aug. 14

  • Matt Rahner
  • Mary Bush

Tuesday, Aug. 15

  • Mary Bush

Wednesday, Aug. 16, Thursday, Aug. 17 & Friday, Aug. 18

  • Mary Bush
  • Steve Gorman

Saturday, Aug. 19 & Sunday, Aug. 20

  • Steve Gorman
  • Meghan Rowswell