4-H Building Activities

4-H Building

Date and Time

Thursday, August 11 - Sunday, August 21

Location

4-H Building

Thursday, Aug 11

Youth Demonstrations 9AM-7PM
STEM activity 9AM-5PM

Friday, Aug 12

Youth Demonstrations 9AM – 7PM
Healthy Living activity 9AM-5PM

Saturday, Aug 13

Youth Demonstrations 9AM-7PM
Zoo Apprentice Camp Activity 9AM – 5PM

Sunday, Aug 14

Youth Demonstrations 9AM-7PM
4-H Family Day in the 4-H Building
Fishing activity 9AM – 5PM

Monday, Aug 15

Chicken BBQ Specialty Contest starts at 9:30AM
Youth Demonstrations 9AM – 7PM
4-H Feeding Missouri activity and packing event 10AM – 2PM

Tuesday, Aug 16

Youth Demonstrations 9AM – 7PM
Civic Engagement Activity 9AM-5PM

Wednesday, Aug 17

Youth Demonstrations 9AM – 7PM
Agriculture activity 9AM-5PM

Thursday, Aug 18

Youth Demonstrations 9AM – 7PM
Agriculture activity 9AM to 5PM
4-H State Ambassador Activity – 9AM to 5PM

Friday, Aug 19

Cooking with Honey Specialty Contest 9AM – noon
Youth Demonstrations 1-7PM
Natural Resources activity 9AM – 6PM

Saturday, Aug 20

Missouri Grown Foods Specialty Contest 9AM – noon
Youth Demonstrations 1-7PM
Clover Kid Day
4-H activity 9AM to 5PM

Sunday, Aug 21

Youth Demonstrations 9AM to noon

The MSF Truck & Farm Tractor Pull event has been canceled. View refund information and details.