People from our Pages

People from our Pages

Date and Time

Thursday, August 11 - Saturday, August 20

Thursday, Aug 11

Artist, Victoria Weaver

Friday, Aug 12

India Ink Artist, Pen Brady

Saturday, Aug 13

Watercolorist, Jim Peters

Sunday, Aug 14

Watercolorist, Jim Peters

Monday, Aug 15

Jared’s Jams

Tuesday, Aug 16

Tresa Killion, Pottery

Wednesday, Aug 17

Tresa Killion, Pottery

Thursday, Aug 18

Jon & Debbie Ortmann, Woodcraft

Friday, Aug 19

Bobby Walker, Devils Backbone Knives

Saturday, Aug 20

Bobby Walker, Devils Backbone Knives

The MSF Truck & Farm Tractor Pull event has been canceled. View refund information and details.