Kids Contest

Share
Thursday, Aug 12 - Sunday, Aug 22, at the Kids Stage
Sponsored By
Aug 12-22, 2 pm

Participation prizes, sponsored by Your Local McDonald’s, for every participant. Meet at the Kids Stage by 2 pm daily for these fun contests.

Thursday, Aug 12
Family Look Alike Contest

Friday, Aug 13
Sponge Relay Contest

Saturday, Aug 14
Firefighters in Training Contest

Sunday, Aug 15
Rescue Mission Contest

Monday, Aug 16
Pig Pen Contest

Tuesday, Aug 17
Ultimate Can Stacking Contest

Wednesday, Aug 18
Luau Limbo Contest

Thursday, Aug 19
Freeze Dance Contest

Friday, Aug 20
Snake in my Boot Relay Contest

Saturday, Aug 21
Chuck the Chicken Contest

Sunday, Aug 22
Hula Palooza Contest