Grounds Open

Share
Aug
13

Thursday, Aug 13, Youth Livestock Shows

Thursday, Aug 13
Aug
14

Friday, Aug 14, Youth Livestock Shows

Friday, Aug 14
Aug
15

Saturday, Aug 15, Youth Livestock Shows

Saturday, Aug 15
Aug
16

Sunday, Aug 16, Youth Livestock Shows

Sunday, Aug 16
Aug
17

Missouri's Farm Families

Monday, Aug 17
Aug
17

Monday, Aug 17, Youth Livestock Shows

Monday, Aug 17
Aug
18

Tuesday, Aug 18, Youth Livestock Shows

Tuesday, Aug 18
Aug
19

Wednesday, Aug 19, Youth Livestock Show

Wednesday, Aug 19
Aug
20

Thursday, Aug 20, Youth Livestock Shows

Thursday, Aug 20
Aug
21

Friday, Aug 21, Youth Livestock Shows

Friday, Aug 21
Aug
22

Saturday, Aug 22, Youth Livestock Shows

Saturday, Aug 22
Aug
23

Sunday, Aug 23, Youth Livestock Shows

Sunday, Aug 23

THE TRADITIONAL MISSOURI STATE FAIR WILL PIVOT TO A YOUTH LIVESTOCK SHOW, AUG 13-23. LEARN MORE HERE >>