State Fair Arena

Share

 

The State Fair Arena is home to rodeo & bull riding, motorsports and truck and tractor pulls.

Aug
12

MRCA Show-Me State Stampede & Rodeo

Thursday, Aug 12
7 pm

$8 adults
$5 ages 6-12
FREE children 5 & under (must sit on adult’s lap)

Aug
13

MRCA Show-Me State Stampede & Rodeo

Friday, Aug 13
7 pm

$8 adults
$5 ages 6-12
FREE children 5 & under (must sit on adult’s lap)

Aug
14

MRCA Show-Me State Stampede & Rodeo

Saturday, Aug 14
7 pm

$10 adults
$6 ages 6-12
FREE children 5 & under (must sit on adult’s lap)

Aug
15

Motocross, Final Championship Round MO State Fair Cross Series

Sunday, Aug 15
7 pm

$7 ticket
FREE children 5 & under (must sit on adult’s lap)

Aug
16

Flat Track TT Race

Monday, Aug 16
7 pm

$7 ticket
FREE children 5 & under (must sit on adult’s lap)

Aug
17

MSF Truck & Farm Tractor Pull

Tuesday, Aug 17
12 pm & 6 pm

$5 Adult
FREE age 12 & under

Aug
18

Missouri Stock Antique Classic Tractor Pull

Wednesday, Aug 18
1 pm
Aug
18

Antique Classic Tractor Pull

Wednesday, Aug 18
10 am & 6 pm
Aug
19

Garden Tractor and Mini Rod & Truck Pull

Thursday, Aug 19
10 am & 6 pm
Aug
20

Bull Riding Competition

Friday, Aug 20
8 pm

$12 adults
$6 ages 6-12
FREE children 5 & under (must sit on adult’s lap)

Aug
21

Bull Riding Competition

Saturday, Aug 21
8 pm

$14 adults
$7 ages 6-12
FREE children 5 & under (must sit on adult’s lap)

Aug
22

Demolition Derby

Sunday, Aug 22
2 pm

$12 adults
$6 ages 6-12
FREE children 5 & under (must sit on adult’s lap)